This cart will be saved and you'll be given a link. You, or anyone with the link, can use it to retrieve this Cart for up to 30 days.
Share this cart
This cart will be saved with product pictures, information, and cart totals. Then you can email it to a customer with a link to retrieve it at any time. They will still need to login and navigate to their cart page.